Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Volleyball

2019-2020

7th Grade Volleyball

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Tuesday Aug.20 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Sept. 05 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Saturday Sept. 07 Home Jamboree   Worland MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 10 Lovell     Lovell MS   4:15PM
Thursday Sept. 12 Riverton     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Sept. 14 Quad/Cod,Pow,Ther Powell MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 17 Greybull     Greybull MS 4:15PM
Saturday Sept. 21 Lander & Riverton   Lander MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 24 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Sept. 26 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Saturday Sept. 28 Quad/Cod,Pow,Ther Thermopolis MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 01 Ten Sleep (1 game)   Worland MS 5:15PM
Tuesday Oct. 08 Lander     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Oct. 10 Meeteetse (B Team) Meeteetse 5:30PM
Saturday Oct. 12 B Team Jamboree   Cody MS   9:00AM
Saturday Oct. 12 A Team     Lander MS 9:00AM
Saturday Oct. 19 A Team Tournament Lander MS 9:00AM

Print 7th Grade Schedule

 

8th Grade Volleyball

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Tuesday Aug. 20 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Sept. 05 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Saturday Sept. 07 Home Jamboree   Worland MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 10 Lovell     Lovell MS   4:15PM
Thursday Sept. 12 Riverton     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Sept. 14 Quad/Cod,Pow,Ther 1 game)   Worland MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 17 Greybull     Greybull MS 4:15PM
Saturday Sept. 21 Riverton & Lander   Riverton MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 24 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Sept. 26 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Saturday Sept. 28 Quad/Cod,Pow,Ther Cody MS   9:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 01 Ten Sleep (1 game)   Worland MS 4:15PM
Tuesday Oct. 08 Lander     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Oct. 10 Meeteetse (B Team) Meeteetse 4:30PM
Saturday Oct. 12 B Team Jamboree   Powell MS 9:00AM
Saturday Oct. 12 A Team      Lander MS 9:00AM
Saturday Oct. 19 A Team Tournament Thermopolis MS 9:00AM

Print 8th Grade Schedule