Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Boys Basketball

2020-2021

7th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Jan. 04 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Jan. 14 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Saturday Jan. 16 Powell Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 16 Cody Worland MS  12:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 19 Shoshoni Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Jan. 21 Lander Lander MS 4:15PM
Saturday Jan. 23 Buffalo Buffalo 10:00AM
Thursday Jan. 28 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Jan. 30 Sheridan     Sheridan MS & HS TBD
Tuesday Feb. 02 Riverton (A only)   Worland MS 5:15PM
Thursday Feb. 04 Lovell   Lovell MS 4:15PM
Friday Feb. 05 Powell   Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Feb. 06 Cody Cody MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Feb. 09 Greybull (2 games)   Worland MS 5:15PM
Thursday Feb. 11 Riverside (2 games) Basin HS 5:15PM
Saturday Feb. 13 Lander   Lander  10:00AM
Saturday Feb. 13 Riverton   Riverton 1:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 16 Ten Sleep   Worland MS 5:15PM
Tuesday Feb. 23 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM

Print 7th Grade Schedule

 

8th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Jan. 04 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Jan. 14 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Saturday Jan. 16 Powell Worland HS   9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 16 Cody Worland HS   12:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 19 Shoshoni Shoshoni   4:00PM
Thursday Jan. 21 Lander      Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Jan. 23 Buffalo     Buffalo 10:00AM
Thursday Jan. 28 Lovell     Lovell MS 4:15PM
Saturday Jan. 30 Sheridan     Sheridan MS & HS TBD
Tuesday Feb. 02 Riverton (A only)   Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Feb. 04 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Friday Feb. 05 Powell     Powell MS 4:15PM
Saturday Feb. 06 Cody Cody MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Feb. 09 Greybull (1 game)   Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Feb. 11 Riverside (1 game)   Basin HS 4:15PM
Saturday Feb. 13 Lander   Lander 10:00AM
Saturday Feb. 13 Riverton   Riverton 1:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 16 Ten Sleep   Worland MS 4:15PM
Tuesday Feb. 23 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM

 

Print 8th Grade Schedule