Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Girls Basketball

2020-2021

7th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Oct. 12 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Saturday Oct. 31 Tri/Buff, Thermop   Worland MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 03 Thermopolis Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Saturday Nov. 07 Powell Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 07 Cody Worland MS 12:30PM
Tuesday Nov. 10 Ten Sleep (1 game) Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 14 Riverton     Riverton MS 10:00AM
Saturday Nov. 14 Lander   Lander MS 1:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 17 Lovell     Lovell MS 4:15PM
Thursday Nov. 19 Shoshoni (B Team)   Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 21 Powell Powell MS 9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 21 Cody Cody MS 12:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 24 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 01 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Dec. 03 Meeteetse (B team) Meeteetse MS 4:30AM
Saturday Dec. 05 Riverton   Riverton MS 10:30AM
Saturday Dec. 05 Lander     Lander MS 1:00PM

Print 7th Grade Schedule

8th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Oct. 12 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Saturday Oct. 22 Shoshoni   Shoshoni 4:30PM
Saturday Oct. 31 Tri/Buff, Thermop   Worland MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 03 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Saturday Nov. 07 Powell Thermopolis HS 9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 07 Cody Thermopolis HS 12:30PM
Saturday Nov. 14 Riverton   Riverton MS 10:00AM
Saturday Nov. 14 Lander   Lander MS 1:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 17 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 21 Powell Powell MS   9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 21 Cody Cody MS   12:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 24 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 01 Lovell     Lovell MS 4:15PM
Saturday Dec. 05 Riverton   Worland MS   10:30AM
Saturday Dec. 05 Lander     Worland MS 1:00PM

Print 8th Grade Schedule