Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Girls Basketball

2019-2020

7th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Oct. 21 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Oct. 31 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Saturday Nov. 02 Tri/Buff, Thermop   Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 09 Quad/Cod, Pow, Ther Worland MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 12 Ten Sleep (1 game) Ten Sleep 5:30PM
Thursday Nov. 14 Riverton     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 16 Lander & Riverton   Lander MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 19 Lovell     Lovell MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 23 Quad/Cod, Pow, Ther Powell MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 26 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 03 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Thursday Dec. 05 Meeteetse (B team) Meeteetse MS 5:30AM
Saturday Dec. 07 B Team Jamboree   Lander MS 9:00AM
Saturday Dec. 07 A Teams     Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Dec. 14 A Tournament   Thermopolis MS 9:00AM

Print 7th Grade Schedule

8th Grade

Day Date Opponent   Place   Time
Monday Oct. 21 Practice Begins   Worland MS 3:30PM
Thursday Oct. 31 Thermopolis   Worland MS 4:30PM
Saturday Nov. 02 Tri/Buff, Thermop   Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Nov. 09 Quad/Cod, Pow, Ther Thermopolis MS 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 12 Ten Sleep (1 game) Ten Sleep 4:15PM
Thursday Nov. 14 Riverton     Riverton MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 16 Lander & Riverton   Riverton MS 10:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 19 Lovell     Worland MS 4:15PM
Saturday Nov. 23 Quad/Cod, Pow, Ther Cody MS   9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 26 Thermopolis   Thermopolis MS 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 03 Lovell     Lovell MS 4:15PM
Thursday Dec. 05 Meeteetse (B Team) Meeteetse MS 4:00PM
Saturday Dec. 07 B Team Jamboree   Cody MS   9:00AM
Saturday Dec. 07 A Teams     Worland MS 9:00AM
Saturday Dec. 14 A Tournament   Worland MS   9:00AM

Print 8th Grade Schedule